October 2022 Reading Plan

It’s my favorite time of year and I’m so pumped to read some October spooktaculars. I don’t have anything ultra scary on this list (at least I don’t think so, but I could be surprised still) but I do hope to feel some chills on spooky evening walks.

This year, I’m setting my October reading goal very low, so I’m including some extras in an “If I finish my goal” kind of category.

Main Goal: Finish 6 Books

The plan for October at my house is to not spend any money on new books (sounds insane right?), which means reading from my shelves or the library. Since library holds here can get super crazy (who waits 17 weeks for a book these days!!??), I’ll try to stick with my own shelves to start. This month, I’m going with:


Additional Maybes: 4 More Books



“I’m so glad I live in a world where there are Octobers.”

L. M. Montgomery, Anne of Green Gables






Comments

Leave a comment